Riga-Hotels.net
Riga-Hotels.net
Гостиницы Риги
Тел. в Санкт-Петербурге: +7 (812) 309-5760
Тел. в Москве: +7 (495) 505-63-25
В Риге:


ГЛАВНАЯ ТУРЫ УСЛУГИ АВИА-
БИЛЕТЫ
ПУТЕВО-
ДИТЕЛЬ
БРОНИРО-
ВАНИЕ
КОНТАКТЫ
Поиск гостиницБронирование для групп
главная гостиницы Метрополь

ГОСТИНИЦЫ РИГИ

Гостиница Метрополь

Метрополь

Категория:
Адрес: Аспазияс бульвар, 36/38


Описание

Гостиница Метрополь удобно расположена в центре Старой Риги, рядом со зданием Национальной оперы. Такое расположение очень удобно для тех, кто планирует осмотр городских достопримечательностей. Метрополь - это самая старая из постоянно функционирующих гостиниц города. Красивое здание, в котором она расположена, было построено в 1871 году, а в 1992 - отреставрировано . При реставрации в основном использовались привезенные из Швеции материалы, поэтому скандинавские влияния заметны везде - в интерьерах, в оформлении комнат, в ресторане гостиницы.


Номера

В гостинице 80 номеров, включая 40 одноместных, 36 двухместных и 4 номера категории люкс. Все номера оснащены самыми современными удобствами - спутниковым телевидением, видео, мини барами, душевыми или ванными. Надежная система противопожарной сигнализации обеспечит безопасность Вашего пребывания в гостинице.


Фотографии предоставлены отдельными гостиницами. Riga-Hotels.net не несет ответственности за неточности в фотографиях.


Услуги

  • Автостоянка
  • Бар
  • Бизнес-центр
  • Доступ в Интернет
  • Кондиционирование воздуха
  • Конференц-зал
  • Обслуживание номеров
  • Организация и проведение банкетов и конференций
  • Парикмахерская
  • Прачечная
  • Ресторан
  • Салон красоты
  • Сауна
  • Сейф
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Химчистка


  • Рестораны

    Первоклассный ресторан Columbine - это гордость гостиницы Метрополь, одно из лучших заведений Риги. Здесь вам предложат изысканный обед, приготовленный опытными шведскими и латвийскими поварами. Шведский стол, который подается в ресторане каждое утро, станет прекрасным началом нового дня. Работники Метрополя всегда готовы помочь Вам в организации частных обедов и других специальных мероприятий, а также организовать обслуживание конференций или роскошных обедов в здании Национальной оперы, расположенном напротив.


    Правила и условия    Вопросы и ответы

    Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
    All rights reserved.

Riga-Hotels.net
Riga-Hotels.net
Discounted accommodation in Riga
Our guide features hotels, tours, attractions,
museums, restaurants, and more.
in Riga:


MAIN TOURS TRAVEL
SERVICES
AIRLINE
TICKETS
DESTINATION
GUIDE
RESERVATIONS CONTACT
US
Hotels search Group reservation
main hotels Metropole Hotel

HOTELS IN RIGA

Metropole Hotel

Metropole Hotel

Category:
Address: 36/38 Aspazijas Ave.


Hotel description

You can easily discover the charming historical Latvian capital by staying in Metropole Hotel - most desirable hotel in the heart of Old Riga, near the National Opera. Located within a walking distance to Central Railway Station and a fifteen-minute driving to Riga International Airport, it is a perfect place for businessmen and holiday-makers. The Hotel is housed in a beautiful building. It was completely renovated in tradition of Scandinavian design and reopened in December, 1992.


Rooms

Metropole Hotel has 80 rooms including 40 singles, 36 doubles and 4 suites. All guest rooms are equipped with international telephones, remote control color TV-sets with movie and satellite channels, minibars, bathroom or shower facilities. Fire protection, computerized system, smoke detectors, sprinklers make the stay in Metropol hotel safe and secure.


It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Riga-Hotels.net is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.


Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Bar
  • Beauty parlour
  • Business centre
  • Conference hall
  • Dry-cleaner's
  • Fitness centre
  • Hairdresser's
  • Internet access
  • Laundry
  • Meeting and banquet facilities
  • Parking lot
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
  • Safe deposit
  • Sauna


  • Restaurants

    Pride of Metropole hotel is an awarded first class Restaurant Columbine, one of the best restaurants in Riga. Here you will be offered delicious dinner prepared by our experienced Swedish and Latvian chefs. Every morning breakfast buffet is served in the restaurant to give a good start of a day for our guests. Flexibility is very evident part of hotel's service. You may wish any delicious dish from exquisite menu of Columbine Restaurant in Metropole Hotel. Hotel Bar and Columbine Restaurant have become very popular places to meet, here one can relax and enjoy a cold beer or a good meal.

    Restaurant is also always willing to help in organization of private dinners and special events. Here you`ll be offered also impressive facilities to cater anything - from major conferences to dinners - in the Opera House across the street.


    Terms and Conditions   FAQ

    Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
    All rights reserved.