Riga-Hotels.net
Riga-Hotels.net
Guenstige Unterkuenfte in Riga
Unser Internet-Fuehrer bietet Hotels,
Touren, Sehenswuerdigkeiten, Museen usw. dar.
in Riga:

HAUPT TOUREN REISE-
LEISTUNGEN
FLUG-
KARTEN
REISEZIEL-
FUEHRER
BUCHUNGEN KONTAKT
HotelsucheGruppenbuchung
hauptseite hotels Metropole Hotel

HOTELS IN RIGA

Metropole Hotel

Metropole Hotel

Kategorie:
Adresse: Aspazijas Allee 36/38


Hotelbeschreibung

Das Hotel Metropole befindet sich im Herzen der Altstadt in der Nähe vom Gebäude der Nationaloper. Diese Lage ist für diejenigen bequem, die die Besichtigung der Stadtsehenswürdigkeiten planten. Das Metropole Hotel ist das älteste der immer geltenden Hotels der Stadt. Das prachtvolle Gebäude, das das Hotel besitzt, wurde 1871 gebaut und 1992 restauriert. Bei der Restaurierung wurden Materialen aus Schweden benutzt, deswegen spürt man überall den skandinavischen Einfluss – in den Interieurs, in der Zimmergestaltung, im Hotelrestaurant.


Hotelzimmer

Im Hotel gibt es 80 Zimmer, darunter 40 Einbett-, 36 Zweibettzimmer und 4 Luxusappartements. Alle Zimmer sind mit allem Komfort ausgestattet – dort gibt es Satelliten-TV, Videogerät, Minibar, Dusche oder Badewanne. Das zuverlässige Brandschutzsystem gewährleistet die Sicherheit Ihres Aufenthalts im Hotel.


Hotelketten und/oder Hotelprivateigentümer stehen für die Richtigkeit der auf der Seite angegebenen Fotos ein. Riga-Hotels.net übernimmt keine Verantwortung für fehlerhafte Abbildungen.


Dienstleistungen

  • Bar
  • Fitness-Studio
  • Frisiersalon
  • Geschäftszentrum
  • Internetanschluss
  • Klimaanlage
  • Konferenzsaal
  • Parkplatz
  • Restaurant
  • Sauna
  • Schönheitssalon
  • Schließfach
  • Treffen- und Banketteinrichtungen
  • Trockenreinigung
  • Wäscherei
  • Zimmerdienst


  • Restaurants

    Das Restaurant Columbine ist ein Stolz des Hotels, eine der besten Anstalten in Riga. Hier bietet man Ihnen das köstliche Mittagessen, das von den erfahrenen schwedischen und lettischen Köchen zubereitet ist. Schwedisches Büfett, das jeden Morgen im Restaurant aufgetragen wird, ist eine gute Möglichkeit, einen neuen Tag angenehm zu beginnen. Die Hotelarbeiter sind immer bereit Ihnen zu helfen das private Mittagessen oder sonstige speziellen Veranstaltungen sowie die Bedienung der Konferenzen oder prachtvolles Mittagessen in der Nationaloper, die dem Hotel gegenüber liegt, organisieren.


    Allgemeine Geschaeftsbedingungen   Fragen

    Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
    All rights reserved.

Riga-Hotels.net
Riga-Hotels.net
Discounted accommodation in Riga
Our guide features hotels, tours, attractions,
museums, restaurants, and more.
in Riga:


MAIN TOURS TRAVEL
SERVICES
AIRLINE
TICKETS
DESTINATION
GUIDE
RESERVATIONS CONTACT
US
Hotels search Group reservation
main hotels Metropole Hotel

HOTELS IN RIGA

Metropole Hotel

Metropole Hotel

Category:
Address: 36/38 Aspazijas Ave.


Hotel description

You can easily discover the charming historical Latvian capital by staying in Metropole Hotel - most desirable hotel in the heart of Old Riga, near the National Opera. Located within a walking distance to Central Railway Station and a fifteen-minute driving to Riga International Airport, it is a perfect place for businessmen and holiday-makers. The Hotel is housed in a beautiful building. It was completely renovated in tradition of Scandinavian design and reopened in December, 1992.


Rooms

Metropole Hotel has 80 rooms including 40 singles, 36 doubles and 4 suites. All guest rooms are equipped with international telephones, remote control color TV-sets with movie and satellite channels, minibars, bathroom or shower facilities. Fire protection, computerized system, smoke detectors, sprinklers make the stay in Metropol hotel safe and secure.


It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. Riga-Hotels.net is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.


Facilities

  • Air conditioning
  • Bar
  • Beauty parlour
  • Business centre
  • Conference hall
  • Dry-cleaner's
  • Fitness centre
  • Hairdresser's
  • Internet access
  • Laundry
  • Meeting and banquet facilities
  • Parking lot
  • Restaurant
  • Room service
  • Safe deposit
  • Sauna


  • Restaurants

    Pride of Metropole hotel is an awarded first class Restaurant Columbine, one of the best restaurants in Riga. Here you will be offered delicious dinner prepared by our experienced Swedish and Latvian chefs. Every morning breakfast buffet is served in the restaurant to give a good start of a day for our guests. Flexibility is very evident part of hotel's service. You may wish any delicious dish from exquisite menu of Columbine Restaurant in Metropole Hotel. Hotel Bar and Columbine Restaurant have become very popular places to meet, here one can relax and enjoy a cold beer or a good meal.

    Restaurant is also always willing to help in organization of private dinners and special events. Here you`ll be offered also impressive facilities to cater anything - from major conferences to dinners - in the Opera House across the street.


    Terms and Conditions   FAQ

    Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
    All rights reserved.