Riga-Hotels.net
Riga-Hotels.net
Гостиницы Риги
Тел. в Санкт-Петербурге: +7 (812) 309-5760
Тел. в Москве: +7 (495) 505-63-25
В Риге:


ГЛАВНАЯ ТУРЫ УСЛУГИ АВИА-
БИЛЕТЫ
ПУТЕВО-
ДИТЕЛЬ
БРОНИРО-
ВАНИЕ
КОНТАКТЫ
Поиск гостиницБронирование для групп
главная поиск гостиниц

ГОСТИНИЦЫ РИГИ

Поиск гостиниц в Риге




Пятизвездочные гостиницы Риги

Тех, кто может себе позволить изысканный комфорт, ждут в пятизвездочных гостиницах Риги, расположенных в самом центре города. К Вашим услугам - комфортабельные номера, широчайший спектр услуг, прекрасно оборудованные конференц-залы, великолепное обслуживание, изумительные рестораны.



Четырехзвездочные гостиницы Риги

Четырехзвездочные гостиницы Риги расположены, как правило, в центре города. Эти гостиницы отличает сервис высочайшего класса, комфортные и уютные номера, и все это - по более низким ценам, чем в пятизвездочных гостиницах. В четырехзвездочных гостиницах есть все, что Вам нужно для приятного времяпрепровождения.



Трехзвездочные гостиницы Риги

В Риге более десяти трехзвездочных гостиниц. Их уютные номера оснащены всем необходимым для путешественников, и при этом цены самые умеренные. В трехзвездочных гостиницах Вас ждут международные стандарты обслуживания, дружелюбный персонал и вкусная еда.



Двухзвездочные гостиницы Риги

Многие двухзвездочные гостиницы Риги удобно расположены недалеко от центра города. Главные достопримечательности Латвийской столицы, музеи, театры находятся буквально в нескольких шагах от дверей гостиниц. В пригородном районе Риги также есть гостиницы этой категории, предлагающие уютные и недорогие номера различного типа.






Правила и условия    Вопросы и ответы

Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
All rights reserved.

Riga-Hotels.net
Riga-Hotels.net
Discounted accommodation in Riga
Our guide features hotels, tours, attractions,
museums, restaurants, and more.
in Riga:


MAIN TOURS TRAVEL
SERVICES
AIRLINE
TICKETS
DESTINATION
GUIDE
RESERVATIONS CONTACT
US
Hotels search Group reservation
main hotels search

HOTELS IN RIGA

Riga Hotels Search




Five-star Hotels in Riga

For those who are willing to pay for the exquisite comfort, there are a few luxury hotels in Riga, Latvia. These unforgettable properties feature the best location in the very heart of the city and excellent facilities including magnificent restaurants and conference halls.



Four-star Hotels in Riga

Riga's four-star hotels are located, as a rule, in the very center of the city. These first-class hotels are distinguished for excellent service and accommodation but prices are lower than in five-star hotels. Hotel rooms have all you need for a comfortable stay.



Three-star Hotels in Riga

There are more than ten three-star hotels in Riga. These hotels have reasonably priced rooms and all necessary facilities to make your trip cost effective and successful. International standards of services, competent staff, and good cuisine will be provided.



Two-star Hotels in Riga

The two-star hotel such as Valdemars and Profitcamp are conveniently situated in the center of Riga, surrounded with all major tourist attractions of the Old Town as well as business and commercial centres. All the delights of the Latvian capital are at your doorstep. These hotels offer accommodation in various types of rooms. Low prices and high standards of services are the secrets of the hotels' popularity with tourists.






Terms and Conditions   FAQ

Copyright  2003- Optima Tours
All rights reserved.